Meet Our Staff

H. Douglas Rice II, Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

H. Douglas Rice II has 26 years of experience in education. He has served as a Special Education Teacher, Assistant Principal, Assistant Head of School, and Principal. His previous service has been with Cleveland Metropolitan Schools, Euclid City Schools, District of Columbia Public Schools, & District of Columbia Public Charter Schools. He joined Imagine Andrews Public Charter School in August 2014. He has experience at both the elementary and middle school levels.

Mr. Rice received his Bachelor’s degree in Special Education from Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio. He also received a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership from Cleveland State University. Mr. Rice has studied at the Harvard Graduate School of Education as a part of the Principal’s Institute.

IMG_8979

School Leaders

b5423f9f57ba4afdafacbeeac199c3d3
H. Douglas Rice II
240X320-18
Sibigi Transou

Academic Facilitator

s.lipfordtransou@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-22
Lolade Wingate

Academic Facilitator
lolade.wingate@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-28
Mark Connelly

Office Staff

missing-Student ID-7
Cathy Hall

Secretary II
cathy.hall@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-2
Kenyatta Scott

Accounting Secretary
kenyatta.cole@pgcps.org

Specialists

missing-Student ID-6
Bonita Gunn

Response to Intervention & Testing Coordinator
bonita.gunn@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-10
Margaret Joseph

Professional School Counselor
margaret.joseph@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-38
Crystal McCann

Reading Specialist & TAG Coordinator

crystal.mccann@pgcps.org

 

icon

Krystal Housey

Special Education

krystal2.housey@pgcps.org

Itinerant Special Education Assistant (ISEA)

Special Education

Dedicated Aide

Special Education

icon

Isaiah Robinson

Special Education

isaiah.robinson@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-35
Melissa Brittingham

Paraprofessional

Special Education

melissa.brittingham@pgcps.org

 

 

Registered School Nurse

missing-Student ID-42
Crystal Vogtsberger

School Nurse

crystal.vogtsberger@pgcps.org

 

Classroom Teachers

missing-Student ID-15
Lauren Reavis
icon
Jawan Smith

Kindergarten

jawan.stewart@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-23
Valerie Hicks Marshall

1st Grade

Reading/Social Studies
valerie.hicks@pgcps.org

icon
Janna King

1st Grade

janna.king@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-25
Lauren Beaton

2nd  Grade

Math/Science/Health

lauren.beaton@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-27
Jadaisha Lande

2nd Grade

Reading/Social Studies

jadaishsa.lande@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-43
Chaunelle Copes

3rd Grade

Math/Science/Health

chaunelle.copes@pgcps.org

icon
Jasmyne Carter

3rd Grade

Reading/Social Studies

jasmyne.carter@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-3
Cicely Cook

4th Grade

Math/Science/Health

cicely.cook@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-39
Jalisa Dixon-Gaston

4th Grade

Reading/Social Studies

jalisa2.dixon@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-20
Laura Warner

5th Grade

Reading/Language Arts
laura.warner@pgcps.org

icon
Destiny Brown

5th Grade

Mathematics

destiny.brown@pgcps.org

 

icon

5th Grade

Science/Social Studies

 

missing-Student ID-5
Avigail Frager

6th Grade

Reading/Language Arts/SocialStudies

avigail.frager@pgcps.org

icon

Joshua Sijuade

6th Grade

Mathematics/Science

joshua.sijuade@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-31
Casandra Barrett

7th & 8th Grade

Reading/Language Arts
casandra.woodhouse@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-17
Nathaniel Riggs

7th & 8th Grade

Social Studies
nathaniel.riggs@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-29
Byron Greene

7th & 8th Grade

Science

byron.greene@pgcps.org

icon
Kristine Boucher-Pepper

7th & 8th Grade

Mathematics

kristi.boucherpepper@pgcps.org

Specials Teachers

Mr. Brooks 2019
Jeffrey Brooks

Physical Education
jeffrey.brooks@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-26
Gabrielle Reed

Music/Instrumental
gabrielle.eskridge@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-46
Paul Williams
icon
Pauline Smith

Technology (K-8)

pauline.brown@pgcps.org

 

 

Long Term Substitutes

missing-Student ID-4
Phyllis Dula
Ms. Parker
Joyce Parker
Ms. Jefferson 2019
Gloria Jefferson
Faciilities Team
James Turner

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. King