Meet Our Staff

H. Douglas Rice II, Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

H. Douglas Rice II has 23 years of experience in education. He has served as a Special Education Teacher, Assistant Principal, Assistant Head of School, Academic Facilitator and Principal. His previous service has been with Cleveland Metropolitan Schools, Euclid City Schools, District of Columbia Public Schools, and District of Columbia Public Charter Schools. He joined Imagine Andrews Public Charter School in August 2014. He has experience at both the elementary and middle school levels.

Mr. Rice received his Bachelor’s degree in Special Education from Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio. He also received a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership from Cleveland State University. Mr. Rice has also studied at the Harvard Graduate School of Education as a part of the Principal’s Institute.

Read a welcome letter from Principal Rice here.

H. Douglas Rice II

Administrative Staff

Sharon Wilson
Sharon Wilson

Office Support
sharon.wilson@pgcps.org

Lolade Wingate
Lolade Wingate

Dean of Culture
lolade.wingate@pgcps.org

240X320-8
Cathy Hall

Secretary II
cathy.hall@pgcps.org

Classroom Teachers / Specialists

240X320-5
Kenyatta Cole

Accounting Secretary
kenyatta.cole@pgcps.org

240X320-2
Chinell Blount

Response to Intervention/TAG
chinell.blount@pgcps.org

240X320-21
Margaret Joseph

Crisis Intervention Specialist
margared.joseph@pgcps.org

240X320-7
Bonita Gunn

Response to Intervention & Testing Coordinator
bonita.gunn@pgcps.org

240X320-17
Nina Swann

Special Education Paraprofessional
nswann@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Jacqueline Hirsch

Special Education
jacqueline.hirsch@pgcps.org

Amani Garrett
Amani Garrett

Itinerant Special Education Assistant
amani.garrett@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Sylvia Sampleton

Special Education
sylvia.sampleton@pgcps.org

240X320-6
Elvira Endrinal

Special Education
elvira.endrinal@pgcps.org

1 jeff
Jeffrey Brooks

Physical Education
jeffrey.brooks@pgcps.org

240X320-9
Byron Greene

7th/8th Grade Science
byron.greene@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Nathaniel Riggs

7th & 8th grade Social Studies
nathaniel.riggs@pgcps.org

240X320-25
Nicole Lawrence

7th & 8th grade Language Arts
nicole2.lawrence@pgcps.org

240X320-13
April Richards

5th & 6th grade Social Studies
april.richards@pgcps.org

Laura Warner
Laura Warner

5th & 6th grade Reading/Language Arts
laura.coddington@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Shawn Hardy

5th & 6th grade
shawn2.hardy@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Patricia Gonzalez
240X320-4
Mark Connelly

5th & 6th Grade Science
mark.connelly@pgcps.org

240X320-27
Irene Kowalskyj

4th grade Math/Science/Health
irene.kowalskyj@pgcps.org

Paula McIlmail
Paula McIlmail

3rd grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
paula.mcilmail@pgcps.org

240X320-3
Cicely Cook

3rd grade Math/Science/Health
cicely.cook@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Jessica Wall
Karen Hull
Karen Hull

2nd grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
karen.hull@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Ashley Jordan
Photo Not Available
Tabitha Duncan

1st Grade
tabitha.duncan@pgcps.org

240X320-26
Sarah Zimmer

1st Grade
sarah.murin@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Antonia Robinson
Photo Not Available
Courtney Green
240X320-23
Lauren Reavis
240X320-15
Gabrielle Reed

Music/Instrumental
gabrielle.eskridge@pgcps.org

240X320-18
Sibigi Transou

Academic Coach