Meet Our Staff

H. Douglas Rice II, Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

H. Douglas Rice II has 24 years of experience in education. He has served as a Special Education Teacher, Assistant Principal, Assistant Head of School, and Principal. His previous service has been with Cleveland Metropolitan Schools, Euclid City Schools, District of Columbia Public Schools, and District of Columbia Public Charter Schools. He joined Imagine Andrews Public Charter School in August 2014. He has experience at both the elementary and middle school levels.

Mr. Rice received his Bachelor’s degree in Special Education from Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio. He also received a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership from Cleveland State University. Mr. Rice has studied at the Harvard Graduate School of Education as a part of the Principal’s Institute.

Read a welcome letter from Principal Rice here.

IMG_8979

School Leaders

b5423f9f57ba4afdafacbeeac199c3d3
H. Douglas Rice II

Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

240X320-18
Sibigi Transou

Academic Facilitator

s.lipfordtransou@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-28
Mark Connelly

Academic Coach

mark2.connelly@pgcps.org

 

Office Staff

missing-Student ID-7
Cathy Hall

Secretary II
cathy.hall@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-2
Kenyatta Cole

Accounting Secretary
kenyatta.cole@pgcps.org

Specialists

missing-Student ID-22
Lolade Wingate

Dean of Culture
lolade.wingate@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-6
Bonita Gunn

Response to Intervention & Testing Coordinator
bonita.gunn@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-10
Margaret Joseph

Professional School Counselor
margared.joseph@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-38
Krystal McCann

Reading Specialist & TAG Coordinator

crystal.mccann@pgcps.org

 

Special Education

Ms. Endrinal 2019
Elvira Endrinal

Special Education
elvira.endrinal@pgcps.org

Ms. Kim 2019
Esther Kim

Special Education

esther.kim@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-33
Special Education

Special Education

javielle.gardner@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-35
Mellisa Brittingham

Special Education (Paraprofessional)

missing-Student ID-36
Natarya Cook

Itinerant Special Education Assistant

natarya.cook@pgcps.org

Registered School Nurse

missing-Student ID-42
Crystal Vogtsberger

School Nurse

crystal.vogtsberger@pgcps.org

 

Classroom Teachers

missing-Student ID-15
Lauren Reavis
missing-Student ID-34
Elizabeth Norred

Kindergarten

Elizabeth2.Norred@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-13
Margery Martin
missing-Student ID-23
Valerie Hicks Marshall
missing-Student ID-25
Laura Beaton

2nd  Grade Math

lauren.beaton@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-43
Chaunelle Copes

3rd Grade Math

chaunelle.copes@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-27
Ms. Lande

2nd Grade Social Studies/Science/Health

jadaishsa.lande@pgcps.org

61d6b895c97a489e8c7126e724cfa5df
Paula McIlmail

3rd grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
paula.mcilmail@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-3
Cicely Cook

4th grade Math/Science/Health

cicely.cook@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-39
Jalisa Dixon Gaston

4th grade

ELA/Social Studies

jalisa2.dixon@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-45
Ms. Snipes

5th & 6th Grade Science

sierra.snipes@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-8
Shawn Hardy

5th & 6th grade
shawn2.hardy@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-5
Avigail Frager

5th & 6th grade  Social Studies

avigail.frager@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-20
Laura Warner

5th & 6th grade Reading/Language Arts
laura.coddington@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-31
Cassandra Barrett

7th & 8th grade Language Arts
casandra.woodhouse@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-17
Nathaniel Riggs

7th & 8th grade Social Studies
nathaniel.riggs@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-29
Byron Greene

7th/8th Grade Science

byron.greene@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-12
Expedito Marisol

7th & 8th grade Mathematics

expedito.mirasol@pgcps.org

Specials Teachers

Mr. Brooks 2019
Jeffrey Brooks

Physical Education
jeffrey.brooks@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-26
Gabrielle Reed

Music/Instrumental
gabrielle.eskridge@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-46
Paul Williams

Art

paul2.williams@pgcps.org

 

icon
Ruth Wilson: Long Term Substitute

Technology (K-8)

missing-Student ID-41
Marcel Kpador

Spanish (5-8)

kangni.kpodar@pgcps.org

 

 

Long Term Substitutes

missing-Student ID-4
Phyllis Dula

Phyllis.Dula@pgcps.org

Ms. Parker
Joyce Parker

joyce.parker@pgcps.org

Ms. Jefferson 2019
Gloria Jefferson

gloria.jefferson@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-21
Naeem Weaver
missing-Student ID-18
Ryan Scott
missing-Student ID-11
Carl Love

Cafeteria Staff

missing-Student ID-44
Mary Wright

mary3.wright@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-14
Esther Nestrum
missing-Student ID
Stacy Andrews