Meet Our Staff

H. Douglas Rice II, Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

H. Douglas Rice II has over 20 years of experience in education. He has served as a Special Education Teacher, Assistant Principal, Assistant Head of School, and Principal. His previous service has been with Cleveland Metropolitan Schools, Euclid City Schools, District of Columbia Public Schools, and District of Columbia Public Charter Schools. He joined Imagine Andrews Public Charter School in August 2014. He has experience at both the elementary and middle school levels.

Mr. Rice received his Bachelor’s degree in Special Education from Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio. He also received a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership from Cleveland State University. Mr. Rice has also studied at the Harvard Graduate School of Education as a part of the Principal’s Institute.

Read a welcome letter from Principal Rice here.

H. Douglas Rice II

School Leaders

b5423f9f57ba4afdafacbeeac199c3d3
H. Douglas Rice II

Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

240X320-18
Sibigi Transou

Academic Facilitator

s.lipfordtransou@pgcps.org

Ms. Ford
Nikita Ford

Office Staff

843a4bd59bcc40f1aeb705f7ad5262d8
Cathy Hall

Secretary II
cathy.hall@pgcps.org

Ms. Cole 2019
Kenyatta Cole

Accounting Secretary
kenyatta.cole@pgcps.org

Specialists

dc823f7ff8d84adf956e94f679ec629a
Lolade Wingate

Dean of Culture
lolade.wingate@pgcps.org

Ms. Gunn 2019
Bonita Gunn

Response to Intervention & Testing Coordinator
bonita.gunn@pgcps.org

Ms. Joseph 2019
Margaret Joseph

Professional School Counselor
margared.joseph@pgcps.org

Ms. Lyles 2019
LaVonda Lyles

Reading Specialist & TAG Coordinator

lavonda.lyles@pgcps.org

Special Education

Ms. Endrinal 2019
Elvira Endrinal

Special Education
elvira.endrinal@pgcps.org

3f0d3500d02e4fff819253d0ed477340
Chinell Blount

Special Education
chinell.blount@pgcps.org

Ms. Swann 2019
Nina Swann

Special Education Paraprofessional
nswann@pgcps.org

Ms. D. Jefferson 2019
Diona Jefferson

Itinerant Special Education Assistant

Ms. Kim 2019
Esther Kim

Special Education

esther.kim@pgcps.org

Registered School Nurse

Nurse White 2019
Tiffaney White

School Nurse

tiffaney.white@pgcps.org

 

Classroom Teachers

Ms. Reavis 2019
Lauren Reavis
Ms. Matteson 2019
Alison Matteson
Ms. Martin 2019
Margery Martin
Ms. Marshall 2019
Valerie Hicks Marshall
Ms. Copes 2019
Chaunelle Copes

2nd  Grade Math

chaunelle.copes@pgcps.org

Ms. Wall 2019
Jessica Wall

3rd Grade Math
jessica.wall@pgcps.org

Ms. Pitts 2019
Ms. Pitts (Long Term Sub)

2nd Grade Social Studies/Science/Health
cicely.cook@pgcps.org

61d6b895c97a489e8c7126e724cfa5df
Paula McIlmail

3rd grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
paula.mcilmail@pgcps.org

Ms. Cook 2019
Cicely Cook

4th grade Math/Science/Health

Photo Not Available
Jalisa Dixon Gaston

4th grade

ELA/Social Studies
priscilla.gonzalez@pgcps.org

Ms. Frager 2019
Avigail Frager

5th & 6th Grade Science
avigail.frager@pgcps.org

S. Hardy 2019
Shawn Hardy

5th & 6th grade
shawn2.hardy@pgcps.org

Ms. Perez 2019
Idenith Perez

5th & 6th grade  Social Studies

idenith.perez@pgcps.org

Ms. Warner 2019
Laura Warner

5th & 6th grade Reading/Language Arts
laura.coddington@pgcps.org

Ms. Lawrence 2019
Nicole Lawrence

7th & 8th grade Language Arts
nicole2.lawrence@pgcps.org

Mr. Riggs 2019
Nathaniel Riggs

7th & 8th grade Social Studies
nathaniel.riggs@pgcps.org

Mr. Greene
Byron Greene

7th/8th Grade Science
byron.greene@pgcps.org

eca0d0b8dc02424b87c181643b4c6594
Expedito Marisol

7th & 8th grade Mathematics

expedito.mirasol@pgcps.org

Specials Teachers

Mr. Brooks 2019
Jeffrey Brooks

Physical Education
jeffrey.brooks@pgcps.org

Ms. Reed 2019
Gabrielle Reed

Music/Instrumental
gabrielle.eskridge@pgcps.org

Photo Not Available
Temporary Vacancy

Art

 

63bde133cdff4d86aed3d19035f11ebc
Antonia Robinson
Mr. Jackson 2019
Lucinda Anderson

Long Term Substitutes

Photo Not Available
Phyllis Dula

Phyllis.Dula@pgcps.org

Ms. Parker
Joyce Parker
Mr. Jackson 2019
Judge Jackson
Photo Not Available
Vacant Substitute Position
Ms. Jefferson 2019
Gloria Jefferson
31661912dfee4b4ea1eeebda716c68d0
Naeem Weaver
Mr. Scott 2019
Ryan Scott
Photo Not Available
Carl Love

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Wright
Mary Wright

mary3.wright@pgcps.org

Ms. Esther
Esther Nestrum
Ms. Stacy 2019
Stacy Andrews