Meet Our Staff

H. Douglas Rice II, Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

H. Douglas Rice II has 26 years of experience in education. He has served as a Special Education Teacher, Assistant Principal, Assistant Head of School, and Principal. His previous service has been with Cleveland Metropolitan Schools, Euclid City Schools, District of Columbia Public Schools, & District of Columbia Public Charter Schools. He joined Imagine Andrews Public Charter School in August 2014. He has experience at both the elementary and middle school levels.

Mr. Rice received his Bachelor’s degree in Special Education from Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio. He also received a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership from Cleveland State University. Mr. Rice has studied at the Harvard Graduate School of Education as a part of the Principal’s Institute.

IMG_8979

School Leaders

b5423f9f57ba4afdafacbeeac199c3d3
H. Douglas Rice II
missing-Student ID-22
Lolade Wingate

Academic Facilitator
lolade.wingate@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-28
Mark Connelly

Office Staff

missing-Student ID-7
Cathy Hall

Secretary II
cathy.hall@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-2
Kenyatta Scott

Accounting Secretary
kenyatta.cole@pgcps.org

Specialists

missing-Student ID-6
Bonita Gunn

Response to Intervention & Testing Coordinator
bonita.gunn@pgcps.org

unnamed

Professional School Counselor

missing-Student ID-38
Crystal McCann

Reading Specialist & TAG Coordinator

crystal.mccann@pgcps.org

 

icon

Annie Whitfield

Special Education

annie.whitfield@pgcps.org

Itinerant Special Education Assistant (ISEA)

Special Education

Dedicated Aide

Special Education

icon

 

Special Education

 

missing-Student ID-35
Melissa Brittingham

Paraprofessional

Special Education

melissa.brittingham@pgcps.org

 

 

Registered School Nurse

missing-Student ID-42
Crystal Vogtsberger

School Nurse

crystal.vogtsberger@pgcps.org

 

Classroom Teachers

missing-Student ID-15
Lauren Reavis
icon
Jawan Smith

Kindergarten

jawan.stewart@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-23
Valerie Hicks Marshall

1st Grade

Reading/Social Studies
valerie.hicks@pgcps.org

unnamed
Janna King

1st Grade

Math/Science

janna.king@pgcps.org

 

unnamed
Michelle Dennis

2nd  Grade

Math/Science

michelle3.dennis@pgcps.org

 

unnamed
Glynnis Ross

2nd Grade

Reading/Social Studies

glynnis.ross@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-43
Chaunelle Copes

3rd Grade

Math/Science

chaunelle.copes@pgcps.org

icon
Lailah Cain

3rd Grade

Reading/Social Studies

lailah.cain@pgcps.org

unnamed
Lori Jamison

4th Grade

Math/Science

lori.jamison@pgcps.org

 

unnamed
Vacant

4th Grade

Reading/Social Studies

crystal.mccann@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-20
Laura Warner

5th/6th Grade

Social Studies
laura.warner@pgcps.org

icon
Destiny Brown

5th/6th Grade

Mathematics

destiny.brown@pgcps.org

 

icon
Pauline Smith

5th/6th Grade

Science

pauline.brown@pgcps.org

 

missing-Student ID-5
Avigail Frager

5th/6th Grade

Reading/Language Arts

avigail.frager@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-31
Casandra Barrett

7th & 8th Grade

Reading/Language Arts
casandra.woodhouse@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-17
Nathaniel Riggs

7th & 8th Grade

Social Studies
nathaniel.riggs@pgcps.org

missing-Student ID-29
Byron Greene

7th & 8th Grade

Science

byron.greene@pgcps.org

icon
Joshua Sijuade

7th & 8th Grade

Mathematics

kristi.boucherpepper@pgcps.org

Specials Teachers

unnamed
Vacant

Physical Education

missing-Student ID-26
Gabrielle Reed

Music/Instrumental
gabrielle.eskridge@pgcps.org

unnamed
Vacant

Art

 

 

icon
Vacant

Technology (K-8)

 

 

 

Long Term Substitutes

missing-Student ID-4
Phyllis Dula
Ms. Parker
Joyce Parker
unnamed
Elizabeth Norred

elizabeth2.norred@pgcps.org

Faciilities Team
James Turner

Cafeteria Staff