Meet Our Staff

H. Douglas Rice II, Principal

howard.rice@pgcps.org

IA 8th grade Promotional Ceremony 2016-00591-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

H. Douglas Rice II has twenty-two years of experience in education. He has served as a Special Education Teacher, Assistant Principal, Assistant Head of School, Academic Facilitator and Principal. His previous service has been with Cleveland Metropolitan Schools, Euclid City Schools, District of Columbia Public Schools, District of Columbia Public Charter Schools. He joined Imagine Andrews Public Charter School in August 2014. He has experience at both the elementary and middle school levels.

Mr. Rice received his Bachelor’s degree in Special Education from Central State University in Wilberforce, Ohio. He also received a Master’s Degree in Educational Leadership from Cleveland State University. Mr. Rice has also studied at the Harvard Graduate School of Education as a part of the Principal’s Institute.

Read a welcome letter from Principal Rice here.

Administrative Staff

Sharon WilsonSharon Wilson
Office Support
sharon.wilson@pgcps.org

l-wingateLolade Wingate
Dean of Culture
lolade.wingate@pgcps.org

Patrice Harrell-Carter
Academic Facilitator/Assistant Principal
patric.harrellcarter@pgcps.org 

Yvonne BrinsonYvonne Brinson
Secretary I
ybrinson@pgcps.org

Cathy HallCathy Hall
Secretary II
cathy.hall@pgcps.org

Classroom Teachers/Specialists

Unknown-4Allison Gragg
allison.gragg@pgcps.org
Visual Arts

Unknown-4Jessie Moore
jessie.moore@pgcps.org
Technology

Unknown-4Kenyatta Cole
Health & Kindergarten Assistant
kenyatta.cole@pgcps.org

Mark Connelly
5th & 6th Grade Science
mark.connelly@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Margaret Joseph
Crisis Intervention Specialist
margared.joseph@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Chinell Blount
Response to Intervention/TAG
chinell.blount@pgcps.org

Bonita GunnBonita Gunn
Response to Intervention & Testing Coordinator
bonita.gunn@pgcps.org

Nina SwannNina Swann
Special Education Paraprofessional
nswann@pgcps.org

Amani GarrettAmani Garrett
Itinerant Special Education Assistant
amani.garrett@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Jacqueline Hirsch
Special Education
jacqueline.hirsch@pgcps.org

e-endrinalElvira Endrinal
Special Education
elvira.endrinal@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Rohan Davey
Spanish Teacher
rohan.davey@pgcps.org

Jeffrey BrooksJeffrey Brooks
Physical Education
jeffrey.brooks@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Byron Greene
7th/8th Grade Science
byron.greene@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Erik Anderson
7th & 8th grade Social Studies
erik.anderson@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Bonnie Velasco
7th & 8th grade Math
bonnie.velasco@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Nicole Lawrence
7th & 8th grade Language Arts
nicole2.lawrence@pgcps.org

April RichardsApril Richards
5th & 6th grade Social Studies
april.richards@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Kimberly Surratt
5th & 6th grade Math
kimberly.surratt@pgcps.org

Laura CoddingtonLaura Warner
5th & 6th grade Reading/Language Arts
laura.coddington@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Deja Smith
4th grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
deja.smith@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Irene Kowalskyj
4th grade Math/Science/Health
irene.kowalskyj@pgcps.org

Cicely CookCicely Cook
3rd grade Math/Science/Health
cicely.cook@pgcps.org

 

Paula McIlmailPaula McIlmail
3rd grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
paula.mcilmail@pgcps.org

Karen HullKaren Hull
2nd grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
karen.hull@pgcps.org

Unknown-4

Traci Cummings
2nd Grade Math/Science/Health
traci.cummings@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Cyntera Hayes
1st grade Math/Science/Health
cyntera.hayes@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Caitlin Kirchner
1st Grade Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies
caitlin.kirchner@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Aneisha Campbell
Kindergarten
aniesha.campbell@pgcps.org

Lauren ReavisLauren Reavis
Kindergarten
lauren.reavis@pgcps.org

Valerie HicksValerie Marshall
Kindergarten
valerie.hicks@pgcps.org

Unknown-4Katurah Thomas
Art Teacher
katurah.thomas@pgcps.org

Gabrielle ReedGabrielle Reed
Music/Instrumental
gabrielle.eskridge@pgcps.org